Recma, the house of quali-scores The House of Quali-scores

ABOUT RECMA

About RECMARECMA research includes a wide range of rankings and reports dedicated to the media industry professionals.

About RECMA

Founded in June 1991, in Paris, RECMA is the only independent company to publish a wide range of media agency notation reports on a global scale.

 

The mission of RECMA is to provide strategic intelligence reference tools to help the top 500 global advertisers in their decision-making and agency sourcing.

 

RECMA collects and analyzes data from more than 1400 media agencies in 90 countries.

RECMA TEAM

Management

Albérique de Préval

CEO & Head of finance

alberique@recma.com

Based in Paris

Eudes Delafon

Founder & Director of Research

eudes@recma.com

Based in Paris

ADVERTISER DEPARTMENT

Philippine Lelong

Head of Advertiser Departement Sales Director

philippine@recma.com

Based in Paris

Charles Pasquier

Senior Sales Manager, Global Analyst

charles@recma.com

Based in Paris

Emeline Feijan

Global Analyst

emeline@recma.com

Belgium

Based in Paris

GLOBAL RESEARCH

Vladimir Chetochine

Research Director, Sales Director USA

vladimir@recma.com

Based In Phoenix, Arizona

Fulbert Billaudot

Research Director

fulbert@recma.com

Based in Paris

Caroline Montane

Senior Global Analyst

caroline@recma.com

Switzerland

Based in Paris

Mickael Moriot

Junior Analyst

mickael@recma.com

Based in Paris

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Marie Dugas

Regional Director EMEA, Sales Director for Audits, Consultants and Media Owners

marie@recma.com

UK, France, Italy

Based in Paris

Michèle Le bris

Regional Director, Sales Director APAC

michele@recma.com

China, Thailand, S.Korea, Japan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Based in Bangkok

Francisco Arica-Cruz

Regional Director LATAM

francisco@recma.com

USA, Mexico, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador

Based in Rio and New York

Murray Douglas

Regional Director

murray@recma.com

Ireland, South Africa, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana

Based in the UK

REGIONAL RESEARCH

Louis Delafon

Sales Manager for local media agencies, Regional Researcher

louis@recma.com

Germany

Based in Paris

Mylena Abbouche

Regional Researcher

mylena@recma.com

Austria, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia

Based in Paris

Béatrice Goursaud

Regional Researcher

beatrice@recma.com

Russia, Czech Republic,Ukraine, Bielorussia, Moldavia

Based in Paris

Mathilde Delaveau

Regional Researcher

mathilde@recma.com

Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Senegal, Ivory Coast

Based in Paris

Maximilien Séguineau

Regional Researcher

maximilien@recma.com

Greece, Kazakstan, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Based in Paris

Amine Benhmade

Regional Researcher

amine@recma.com

India, Middle East & North Africa, Turkey

Based in Paris

Loïc Le Goff Rajoharison

Regional Researcher

loic@recma.com

Spain, Portugal, Netherlands, Malaysia, Philippines

Based in Paris

Antoni Konczynski

Regional Researcher

antoni@recma.com

Canada, Poland,Israël, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Based in Paris

Jean-Loup Arthaud

Regional Researcher

jeanloup@recma.com

Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand

Based in Paris

Centralisation

Céline Glatard

Head of Planning

celine@recma.com

Based in Paris

Cyril Martinelli

Head of Editing & Design

cyril@recma.com

Based in Paris