Recma, the house of quali-scores The House of Quali-scores

ABOUT RECMA

About RECMARECMA research includes a wide range of rankings and reports dedicated to the media industry professionals.

About RECMA

Founded in June 1991, in Paris, RECMA is the only independent company to publish a wide range of media agency notation reports on a global scale.

 

The mission of RECMA is to provide strategic intelligence reference tools to help the top 500 global advertisers in their decision-making and agency sourcing.

 

RECMA collects and analyzes data from more than 1400 media agencies in 90 countries.

RECMA TEAM

Management

Albérique de Préval

CEO & Head of finance

alberique@recma.com

Based in Paris

Eudes Delafon

Founder & Director of Research

eudes@recma.com

Based in Paris

ADVERTISER DEPARTMENT

Philippine Lelong

Business Development Director, Head of Advertiser Departement

philippine@recma.com

Based in Paris

Antoni Konczynski

Sales Manager, Regional Researcher

antoni@recma.com

Italy, Poland

Based in Paris

Emeline Feijan

Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

emeline@recma.com

Belgium, Romania

Based in Paris

Mylena Abbouche

Sales Manager, Regional Researcher

mylena@recma.com

France

Based in Paris

GLOBAL RESEARCH

Vladimir Chetochine

Research Director, Sales Director

vladimir@recma.com

USA, Canada

Based In Phoenix, Arizona

Fulbert Billaudot

Research Director, Head of "Debriefs"

fulbert@recma.com

Germany

Based in Paris

Caroline Montane

Senior Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

caroline@recma.com

Switzerland

Based in Paris

Maximilien Séguineau

Global Analyst, Planning Manager, Regional Researcher

maximilien@recma.com

Greece

Based in Paris

Cyril Martinelli

Head of Editing & Design

cyril@recma.com

Based in Paris

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Michèle Le Bris

Regional Director, Sales Director APAC

michele@recma.com

China, Thailand, S.Korea, Japan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Based in Bangkok

Francisco Arica-Cruz

Regional Director LATAM

francisco@recma.com

USA, Mexico, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador

Based in Rio and New York

Murray Douglas

Regional Director

murray@recma.com

Netherlands,Ireland, South Africa, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana

Based in the UK

REGIONAL RESEARCH

Béatrice Goursaud

Regional Researcher

beatrice@recma.com

Russia, Ukraine, Hungary, Czechia, Slovakia, Austria

Based in Paris

Amine Benhmade

Regional Researcher

amine@recma.com

Spain,India, Middle East & North Africa, Turkey

Based in Paris

Jean-Loup Arthaud

Regional Researcher

jeanloup@recma.com

UK, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand

Based in Paris

Céline Glatard

Web Manager, Regional Researcher

celine@recma.com

Portugal, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan

Based in Paris

RECMA team July 2019