Recma, the house of quali-scores The House of Quali-scores

ABOUT RECMA

About RECMARECMA research includes a wide range of rankings and reports dedicated to the media industry professionals.

About RECMA

Founded in June 1991, in Paris, RECMA is the only independent company to publish a wide range of media agency notation reports on a global scale.

 

The mission of RECMA is to provide strategic intelligence reference tools to help the top 500 global advertisers in their decision-making and agency sourcing.

 

RECMA collects and analyzes data from more than 1400 media agencies in 90 countries.

RECMA TEAM

Management

Albérique de Préval

CEO & Head of finance

alberique@recma.com

Based in Paris

Eudes Delafon

Founder

eudes@recma.com

Based in Paris

Benjamin Lelong

Managing director & Head of Research

benjamin@recma.com

Based in Paris

Philippine Lelong

Managing Partner & Head of the Advertiser Department

philippine@recma.com

Based in Paris

ADVERTISER DEPARTMENT

Antoni Konczynski

Account Manager (Advertisers, Audits, Consultants & Media Owners) & Regional Researcher

antoni@recma.com

Italy, Poland

Based in Paris

Emeline Feijan

Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

emeline@recma.com

Belgium, Romania

Based in Paris

Mylena Abbouche

Account Manager & Regional Researcher

mylena@recma.com

France, South Africa, Nigeria, Ghana

Based in Paris

GLOBAL RESEARCH

Fulbert Billaudot

Research Director

fulbert@recma.com

Germany

Based in Paris

Caroline Montane

Senior Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

caroline@recma.com

Switzerland

Based in Paris

Maximilien Séguineau

Regional Researcher & Global Analyst

maximilien@recma.com

Canada, Greece

Based in Paris

Cyril Martinelli

Head of Editing & Design

cyril@recma.com

Based in Paris

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Michèle Le Bris

Regional Director, Sales Director APAC

michele@recma.com

China, Thailand, S.Korea, Japan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Based in Bangkok

Francisco Arica-Cruz

Regional Director LATAM

francisco@recma.com

USA, Mexico, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador

Based in Rio and New York

Amine Benhmade

Regional Director

amine@recma.com

USA, Spain, India

Based in Paris

Béatrice Goursaud

Regional Director

beatrice@recma.com

Russia, Ukraine, Austria, Czechia, Slovakia

Based in Paris

REGIONAL RESEARCH

Jean-Loup Arthaud

Regional Researcher

jeanloup@recma.com

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Based in Paris

Céline Glatard

Regional Researcher & Global Analyst

celine@recma.com

Middle East, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan

Based in Paris

Arthur Léger

Regional Researcher

arthur@recma.com

Netherlands, Nordics

Based in Paris

Pierre-Louis Lebrun

Regional Researcher

pierrelouis@recma.com

Singapore, Vietnam, Indonesia, Hong Kong

Based in Paris

Cyrielle Ugnon

Regional Researcher

cyrielle@recma.com

Portugal, Turkey, Hungary

Based in Paris

RECMA team July 2019