Recma, the house of quali-scores The House of Quali-scores

ABOUT RECMA

About RECMARECMA research includes a wide range of rankings and reports dedicated to the media industry professionals.

About RECMA

Founded in June 1991, in Paris, RECMA is the only independent company to publish a wide range of media agency notation reports on a global scale.

 

The mission of RECMA is to provide strategic intelligence reference tools to help the top 500 global advertisers in their decision-making and agency sourcing.

 

RECMA collects and analyzes data from more than 1400 media agencies in 90 countries.

RECMA TEAM

Management

Albérique de Préval

CEO & Head of finance

alberique@recma.com

Based in Paris

Eudes Delafon

Founder & Director of Research

eudes@recma.com

Based in Paris

ADVERTISER DEPARTMENT

Philippine Lelong

Head of Advertiser Departement Sales Director

philippine@recma.com

Based in Paris

Charles Pasquier

Senior Sales Manager Advertisers, Director for Audits, Consultants and Media Owner

charles@recma.com

Based in Paris

Emeline Feijan

Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

emeline@recma.com

Belgium, Romania

Based in Paris

GLOBAL RESEARCH

Vladimir Chetochine

Research Director, Sales Director USA

vladimir@recma.com

Based In Phoenix, Arizona

Fulbert Billaudot

Research Director, Head of "Debriefs"

fulbert@recma.com

Based in Paris

Caroline Montane

Senior Global Analyst, Regional Researcher

caroline@recma.com

Switzerland

Based in Paris

Cyril Martinelli

Head of Editing & Design

cyril@recma.com

Based in Paris

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Michèle Le bris

Regional Director, Sales Director APAC

michele@recma.com

China, Thailand, S.Korea, Japan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Based in Moscow

Francisco Arica-Cruz

Regional Director LATAM

francisco@recma.com

USA, Mexico, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador

Based in Rio and New York

Murray Douglas

Regional Director

murray@recma.com

Netherlands,Ireland, South Africa, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana

Based in the UK

REGIONAL RESEARCH

Mylena Abbouche

Planning Manager, Regional Researcher

mylena@recma.com

France

Based in Paris

Béatrice Goursaud

Regional Researcher

beatrice@recma.com

Russia, Austria, Czechia ,Ukraine

Based in Paris

Maximilien Séguineau

Regional Researcher

maximilien@recma.com

Greece, Singapore, Vietnam

Based in Paris

Amine Benhmade

Regional Researcher

amine@recma.com

Spain,India, Middle East & North Africa, Turkey, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Based in Paris

Antoni Konczynski

Regional Researcher

antoni@recma.com

Germany, Italy, Canada, Poland, Israël

Based in Paris

Jean-Loup Arthaud

Regional Researcher

jeanloup@recma.com

UK, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand

Based in Paris

Céline Glatard

Web Manager, Regional Researcher

celine@recma.com

Portugal, Malaysia, Philippines

Based in Paris